German Shorthaired Pointers

I have fallen in love with German Shorthaired Pointers lately, such a stunningly beautiful breed!

Untitled design (2)
Bailey is available as a Fine Art Print from £25

I have had several commissions for GSP portraits this past year, and while two are available as fine art giclee prints, I would love to add another full body artwork to the collection and would hugely appreciate any help in sourcing a reference photograph. I will give the original artwork in exchange for permission to use the photo. If you can help or know someone who can, please get in touch at gillian@perpetualportraits.co.uk or comment on this post – thank you!!

Untitled_design_10_692f5f1b-5b1d-444b-a478-76dc8068aac1_1024x1024.png
‘Kaiser’ Fine Art Giclee Print from £35 

subscribe

2 thoughts on “German Shorthaired Pointers

  1. I have a GSP who I rescued 10 years ago. I have lots of pictures of her over the last 10 years. She is my 3rd GSP and would love to get a commission done with her in the center and larger and my other two in smaller reference as an inset. She has been my rock sense I got her six months before my husband passed. I’m not sure what is a good size for this type commission. Love your work!

    Like

    1. I’m so sorry to hear of your loss, how lovely for you both to have found each other. That sounds like a lovely idea, I would recommend a 16″ x 12″, but it might work on a 12″ x 10″ also. Thank you so much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

